Contact Us
Staff Contacts: Indianapolis Office

Ken Davidson 317.436.4040 X314 kdavidson@atworksolutionsinc.com

Kevin Gibbs 317.436.4040 X318 kgibbs@atworksolutionsinc.com

Michelle Milliken 317.436.4040 X322 mmilliken@atworksolutionsinc.com

David Shaw (Owner) 317.436.4040 X312 dshaw@atworksolutionsinc.com

Jason Shaw 317.436.4040 X313 jshaw@atworksolutionsinc.com

​​Tony Sloderbeck 317.436.4040 X315 tsloderbeck@atworksolutionsinc.com

​​Staff Contacts: Louisville Office

Kris Anderson 502.574.3130 kanderson@atworksolutionsinc.com

Pam Anderson (Owner) 502.456.1463 panderson@atworksolutionsinc.com

Bryan Griffin 502.574.3138 bgriffin@atworksolutionsinc.com

Kim Katz 502.574.4777 kkatz@atworksolutionsinc.com

Jeff Murphy 317.750.3382 jmurphy@atworksolutionsinc.com

Steve Nance 502.574.4720 snance@atworksolutionsinc.com

Gregory Shockley 502-574.4718 gshockley@atworksolutionsinc.com


​​
​​
Louisville Office

410 W. Chestnut
Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40202
P:  317.436.4040
Fax:  502.581.0008
Indianapolis Office

1 North Pennsylvania St.
Suite 302
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P:  317.436.4040
Fax:  317.638.5491
To Schedule a Demo

For an in-depth look at our case management solution, please call 502-574-4777, or email us at kkatz@atworksolutionsinc.com and ask to schedule a demo.